Another masterpiece by Hank

We’re excited to announce Hank’s latest album ‘Without A Word’ it has been released on CD, Vinyl and digital. Featuring 14 new recordings, including some well known tunes.

This was recorded and produced in his own studio in Perth Western Australia.

The track list as follows:

1. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
2. Michelle
3. Alfie
4. Theme From ‘Poirot’
5. Are You Lonesome Tonight
6. Russian Doll
7. Peter Gunn/Baby Elephant Walk
8. Moon River
9. Doctor Who Theme
10. What A Wonderful World
11. Cry Me A River
12. The Fool On The Hill
13. America
14. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

It’s available to order worldwide right now from Amazon.

available now

“A superb recording available now on CD and Vinyl.”

Steve Hilliar

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Leave A Comment